To turn on automatic printing of faxes, go to the "Settings" tab and check "Automatically print faxes when received". You will then be asked to install an application. This application connects your FaxBetter account to your printer so that when you receive a fax it is automatically printed on your printer.
Perfect.Delivery needs a connection to the internet in order to delivery your documents to you. To check if your computer is properly communication with Perfect.Delivery , click on the Perfect.Delivery icon in your system tray then click on "Check for Documents". If you are sure your computer has a connection t…
If you are a paid user, test faxes do not count against your monthly fax page allotment. If you are a free user, the test fax will not reset your 7 day timer.
Yes. Just contact support with your account information and the fax number you want to block and we will take care of it.
To verify the sent or received date of any fax, log into your account and hover over the fax in question and the following information is displayed: * destination fax number * number of pages sent * date sent * time sent
If you no longer want your faxes to be automatically printed, just log into your account, click on the “Settings” tab and then uncheck the box next to “Automatically print faxes when received”.
Our obvious hope is that you convert to a paid account then you will keep your number as long as you wish to remain a customer. We put in the 24 hour delay to make it slightly inconvenient to be a free customer.
Because calls are received by our system electronically, there is no way to enter the 2 digit code that Google Voice requires to enable forwarding. Therefore, this is not possible. Sorry.
FaxBetter is unique in the way we use OCR (Optical Character Recognition) to make all of your faxes searchable. This search feature is available from a text box at the top of the screen once you log in. Additionally, we also embed your email notification with this searchable text. This enables two things: * You c…
They are stored for later retrieval and are only available if you upgrade to a paid account.