I received a "Billing Final Notice" email that says my account is closed. How do I reactivate it?
Last updated: Jun 23, 2018
3145
views
You can always reactivate your account. Just log into your account, click on the “Settings” tab and then on the “Billing” tab and then on the “Reactivate My Account” button.

