As a free user, just stop using the fax number and your account will be canceled. If you ever have the need to receive a fax in the future, just log into your account and click on the “Activate New Number” in the upper right-hand corner (where your old fax number used to be) and you will quickly be assigned a new fax number.
Once you become a Premium user, you can cancel at any time. Once you have canceled, you will have full use of your account until your Premium term has expired. No full or prorated refunds will be given for cancellations prior to the end of your Premium term under any circumstances. No refunds will be given for Pre-Purchased Rollover Pages. We recommend starting off with a monthly plan. You can always upgrade to a discounted longer-term plan at a later time. If you are a FaxBetter Premium user and wish to cancel FaxBetter Premium, please chat or call FaxBetter Support.