I received a "Billing Final Notice" email that says my account is closed. How do I reactivate it?

You can always reactivate your account. Just log into your account, click on the “Settings” tab and then on the “Billing” tab and then on the “Reactivate My Account” button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base