As a full user, you may cancel at any time. Once you have canceled, you will have full use of your account until your paid term has expired. In order to not get billed again, you need to cancel before your next billing date. Once you have upgraded, log into your account, click on the “Setting” tab, then “Billing” tab for your next payment date. We will attempt to charge your card again on that date you have cancelled.