What services are lost after the 30 days trial expires for the free account?

After 30 days, you must log into FaxBetter.com to get your faxes. They will not be emailed to you.

After 30 days, your faxes will not be searchable either in your email or on FaxBetter.com.

You do not have to start paying after 30 days.

For additional information see the options page.

If you upgrade to a full account now, you will not have to worry about losing your fax number, getting more than one fax a day or you ability to search. In addition, you will be able to send faxes and increase your page count from 20 to 500 pages per month. Full accounts are as low as $5.95 per month (that’s the best price out there). Click here to upgrade.

Feedback and Knowledge Base